Contacts

 

This page contains contacts for the departments and administration of KTU Faculty of Electrical and Electronics Engineering.

Prof Dr Algimantas Valinevičius

Dean

Studentų g. 48-217, Kaunas
phone: (8 37) 30 05 01
email algimantas.valinevicius@ktu.lt

Dean’s Office
Assoc Prof Dr  Alma Dervinienė Vice-Dean for Studies (8 37) 30 02 53 alma.derviniene@ktu.lt Studentų st. 48-213, Kaunas
Prof Dr Darius Andriukaitis Vice-Dean for Reaserch (8 37) 30 05 03 darius.andriukaitis@ktu.lt Studentų st. 48-209, Kaunas
Assoc Prof Dr  Mindaugas Žilys Head of Administration (8 37) 30 02 51 mindaugas.zilys@ktu.lt Studentų st. 48-211, Kaunas
Financial Coordinator
Inga Vaičiulienė (8 37) 30 02 51  inga.vaiciuliene@ktu.lt Studentų st. 48-211, Kaunas
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Martynas Vareika (8 67) 69 23 26 martynas.vareika@ktu.lt Studentų st. 48-207, Kaunas
Study Programmes Administrator
Assoc Prof Dr  Andrius Knyš 8 (37) 45 43 29 andrius.knys@ktu.lt Studentų st. 48-213, Kaunas
Studies Administrators
Agnė Grigaliūnaitė  (8 37) 30 02 50 agne.grigaliunaite@ktu.lt Studentų st. 48-215, Kaunas
Miglė Svygrienė (8 37) 30 05 00 migle.klusaite@ktu.lt Studentų st. 48-215, Kaunas
Science Coordinator
Eglė Savickaitė-Kačerauskienė (8 60) 62 78 94 egle.savickaite-kacerauskiene@ktu.lt ​Studentų st. 48-209, Kaunas
Supervisors of Study Programmes
Assoc Prof Dr  Virginijus Baranauskas virginijus.baranauskas@ktu.lt Studentų st. 48-318, Kaunas
Assoc Prof Dr  Andrius Chaziachmetovas (8 37) 30 05 31 andrius.chaziachmetovas@ktu.lt ​Studentų st. 50-340, Kaunas
Assoc Prof Dr  Audrius Jonaitis audrius.jonaitis@ktu.lt Studentų st. 48-135, Kaunas
Department of Automation
Assoc Prof Dr  Gintaras Dervinis Head of Department (8 37) 30 02 90 gintaras.dervinis@ktu.lt Studentų st. 48-320, Kaunas
Elvyra Grigaliūnienė Academic Assistant (8 37) 30 02 91 elvyra.grigaliuniene@ktu.lt Studentų st. 48-320, Kaunas
Department of Electronics Engineering
 Prof Dr Dangirutis Navikas Head of Department (8 37) 30 05 22  dangirutis.navikas@ktu.lt Studentų st. 50-418, Kaunas
 ​Stasė Darasevičienė Academic Assistant (8 37) 30 05 18  stase.daraseviciene@ktu.lt Studentų st. 50-420, Kaunas
Department of Electric Power Systems
Prof Dr Saulius Gudžius Head of Department (8 37) 30 02 81 saulius.gudzius@ktu.lt Studentų st. 48-144, Kaunas
Dovilė Žemaitytė Academic Assistant (8 37) 30 02 80 dovile.zemaityte@ktu.lt Studentų st. 48 – 144a, Kaunas
Office of Automation Laboratories
Faustas Tubelis Head of Office faustas.tubelis@ktu.lt Studentų st. 48-314, Kaunas
Office of Electronics Laboratories
Algirdas Darasevičius Head of Office (8 37) 45 15 10 algirdas.darasevicius@ktu.lt Studentų st. 50-417, Kaunas
Office of Electricity Systems Laboratories
Kęstutis Kavaliauskas Head of Office kestutis.kavaliauskas@ktu.lt Studentų st. 48-112, Kaunas
Student’s Association
Danas Černeckas Chairman danas.cerneckas@ktu.edu Studentų st. 50-334, Kaunas
Metrology Institute
 Asta Meškuotienė  Director  (8 68) 27 50 10  asta.meskuotiene@ktu.lt Studentų st. 50-454, Kaunas