Department of Electronics Engineering

In 2014 the Department of Electronics Engineering was reorganized by merging the departments of Signal Processing and Electronic Measurement Systems. It currently employs 31 lecturers with the following main fields of research and study: biomedical engineering, electronic engineering, embedded systems, measurement engineering, and transport electronics.

Lecturers of the department coordinate the undergraduate study programs of Biomedical Electronics, Electronic Engineering and Transport Electronics as well as graduate programs of Biomedical Engineering and Electronic Engineering.

More:

Department researchers work on a variety of projects in the laboratories of biophysics, circuit theory, clinical engineering, embedded systems, electrodynamics, virtual systems, signals and systems, design and experimental research, biomedical engineering, electronics and digital devices, radio frequency, measurements, materials science and engineering, and information technology.

Contacts

Stasė Darasevičienė
Academic Assistant

Studentų st. 50-420, Kaunas
Phone: +370 (37) 30 05 18
Email: stase.daraseviciene@ktu.lt

 

Structure

Prof Dr Dangirutis Navikas

Head of Department

Studentų g. 50-343, Kaunas
email dangirutis.navikas@ktu.lt

Professors

Name / Surname Adress Phone Email
Vytautas Deksnys ​Studentų st. 50-444, Kaunas vytautas.deksnys@ktu.lt
Vytautas Dumbrava Studentų st. 50-340, Kaunas +370 (37) 30 05 31 vytautas.dumbrava@ktu.lt
Darius Gailius Studentų st. 50-454, Kaunas +370 (37) 30 07 77 darius.gailius@ktu.lt
Elena Jasiūnienė Studentų st. 50-440a, Kaunas elena.jasiuniene@ktu.lt
Vytautas Markevičius Studentų st. 50-418, Kaunas +370 (37) 30 05 22 vytautas.markevicius@ktu.lt
Vaidotas Marozas Studentų st. 50-344, Kaunas +370 (37) 30 05 28 vaidotas.marozas@ktu.lt
Žilvinas Nakutis Studentų st. 50-443, Kaunas +370 (37) 30 08 83 zilvinas.nakutis@ktu.lt
Linas Svilainis Studentų st. 50-340, Kaunas +370 (37) 30 05 32 linas.svilainis@ktu.lt
Algimantas Valinevičius Studentų st. 48-217, Kaunas +370 (37) 30 05 01 algimantas.valinevicius@ktu.lt
Darius Andriukaitis Studentų st. 50-438, Kaunas; Studentų st. 48-215, Kaunas +370 (37) 30 05 19 darius.andriukaitis@ktu.lt
Liudas Mažeika Studentų st. 50-440, Kaunas; P. Baršausko st. 59-425, Kaunas +370 (685) 28 0 85 liudas.mažeika@ktu.lt

Associate Professors

Name / Surname Adress Phone Email
Andrius Chaziachmetovas Studentų st. 50-340, Kaunas +370 (37) 30 05 31 andrius.chaziachmetovas@ktu.lt
Alma Dervinienė ​Studentų st. 48-215, Kaunas alma.dervinienė@ktu.lt
Artūras Janeliauskas Studentų st. 50-426, Kaunas arturas.janeliauskas@ktu.lt
Darius Jegelevičius Studentų st. 50-344, Kaunas +370 (37) 30 05 21 darius.jegelevicius@ktu.lt
Rytis Jurkonis
Paulius Kaškonas Studentų st. 50-253, Kaunas +370 (37) 30 07 77 paulius.kaskonas@ktu.lt
Darius Kybartas Studentų st. 50-317, Kaunas +370 (37) 30 05 29 darius.kybartas@ktu.lt
Mindaugas Knyva Studentų st. 50-428, Kaunas +370 (37) 30 07 07 mindaugas.knyva@ktu.lt
Vytautas Knyva Studentų st. 50-455, Kaunas +370 (37) 30 05 35 vytautas.knyva@ktu.lt
Pranas Kuzas ​Studentų st. 50-445, Kaunas +370 (37) 30 05 42 pranas.kuzas@ktu.lt
Alius Noreika ​Studentų st. 50-426, Kaunas alius.noreika@ktu.lt
Darijus Pagodinas Studentų st. 50-317, Kaunas +370 (37) 30 05 29 darijus.pagodinas@ktu.lt
Ramūnas Ramanauskas Studentų st. 50-443, Kaunas +370 (37) 30 08 83 ramunas.ramanauskas@ktu.lt
Marius Saunoris ​Studentų st. 50-443, Kaunas +370 (37) 30 08 83 marius.saunoris@ktu.lt
Paulius Tarvydas ​Studentų st. 50-426, Kaunas paulius.tarvydas@ktu.lt
Mindaugas Žilys ​Studentų st. 50-438, Kaunas; Studentų st. 48-211, Kaunas +370 (37) 30 05 19 mindaugas.zilys@ktu.lt
Saulius Japertas Studentų st. 50-453, Kaunas +370 (37) 30 05 05 saulius.japertas@ktu.lt
Vitas Grimaila Studentų st. 50-441, Kaunas +370 (659) 99 4 58 vitas.grimaila@ktu.lt
Rasa Brūzgienė Studentų st. 50-452, Kaunas +370 (612) 33 0 01 rasa.bruzgiene@ktu.lt
Paulius Tervydis Studentų st. 50-442, Kaunas +370 (618) 15 1 41 paulius.tervydis@ktu.lt
Olgirdas Tumšys

Lecturers

Name / Surname Adress Phone Email
Neringa Dubauskienė ​Studentų st. 50-420, Kaunas neringa.dubauskiene@ktu.lt
Irmantas Kupčiūnas Studentų st. 50-317, Kaunas +370 (37) 30 05 29 irmantas.kupciunas@ktu.lt
Rūta Jankūnienė Studentų st. 50-424, Kaunas +370 (686) 97 6 39 ruta.jankuniene@ktu.lt
Andrius Petrėnas
Andrius Rapalis
Andrius Salošenko
Mindaugas Čepėnas

Centre of Laboratories (FEEE)

Name / Surname Position Adress Phone Email
Darasevičius Algirdas Laboratorijų skyriaus vadovas Studentų st. 50-417, Kaunas +370 (37) 45 15 10 algirdas.darasevicius@ktu.lt
Kaulius Vilhelmas Inžinierius vilhelmas.kaulius@ktu.lt
Čepėnas Mindaugas Inžinierius mindaugas.cepenas@ktu.lt
Merfeldas Audrius Projektų vadovas Studentų st. 50-329, Kaunas audrius.merfeldas@ktu.lt
Selevičius Povilas Jaunesnysis laborantas
Tomkus Arvydas Jaunesnysis laborantas

Other staff

Name / Surname Position Adress Phone Email
Artūras Aleksandrovas Assistant
Alves dos Santos Rodrigues Ana Rita Assistant
Juozas Balamutas Junior Laboratory Assistant
Vilius Dambrauskas Junior Laboratory Assistant
Vytautas Daunoras Assistant
Alenas Kriaučeliūnas Project Engineer
Dobilas Liaukonis Assistant
Donatas Miklušis Project Engineer
Artūras Vyčas Project Engineer
We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of our site. You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer. However, by continuing to use the site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Sutinku